A story from Swedish midsummer (part 3)

While we were sitting in the park, close to where we sat I spotted him.

It was not easy to capture him in the frame. Firstly, he was totally ignore me and it didn’t matter how much I tried to communicate with him (I didn’t really communicate with him, not like talking, alright!). After a while, he might sympathise to my determination and therefore he looked back, stared at me, and tried to say “what’s wrong with you, just let me enjoy the midsummer, OK?” I told him that not until I got a good shot of him. So, here it is.

Part 3: Observing



Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

