Finally, I’m home

Almost two months ago we moved to a new apartment and it didn’t feel like home but I knew we would fix it. So, I set up a project called Making a home. It includes an amount of shopping, an effort to set up a sound system, tv and home network, an effort to nurture some green lives, some helps and cares from AMJ and a desire to make it home.

The day after the 1st anniversary celebration, I shot a series of photos and later named it home. As soon as I see these pictures I know that now we can close the project.

It’s very difficult for me to decide which photo I wanted to have in this post. In the end I couldn’t select one but two of the same picture.

The original photo gives me a touch of a peaceful atmosphere in a beautiful morning at home. But, as soon as I saw the photo I wanted to apply an effect of a blue or yellow filter. As you can see on the post-processing photo. It gives me a touch of nostalgia feeling. When I look at the picture, I want to come home at the end of the day because I know someone is waiting for me.

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Finally, I’m home”

  1. Mod says :

    Because I know someone is waiting for me… You really inspire me…

  2. Md. Alsanda says :

    Hi, thanks for stopping by )

Leave a Reply

