When guys get a toy

A month or two before the wedding, my family was discussing about buying a camcorder. We did a bit of research on manufacturers, features and such. One day they said they were on the way to an electronic shop. Next time we talked, they said they already bought it. “Super fast”, I thought.

Later, mom asked whether they should get us the same camcorder as a wedding present. I thought it’s a good idea. I have a SLR camera and JJ likes to record videos so that I can do static pictures and he can do motion pictures. So perfect!, So, we got it.

The camcorders are really worth the money. Dad and JJ used them a lot on the trip and the wedding. From the day my family arrived until they left, every time we went out, JJ always carried the camera with him. Even when he went to office. I wondered what he needed it for.

We really like and enjoy our gift a lot. Big thanks to my family!

Here are some pics (from my camera) when guys get a toy.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

