(Not) Lonely

JJ is away for two nights. The moment when I entered the room I was smiling to myself. I have a very very lovely boyfriend. He gives me smiles even he’s away. There was a new fan on the table, swinging. The old one was broken yesterday and fans became rare items in a city like Stockholm. “It’s there because he wants it to comfort me when he’s not here” because the room gets warm in summer. Besides the room was not empty but lively. It’s full of sense of humor and thoughtful ideas. There was also a note on the table which I rather keep it between us :).

One response to “(Not) Lonely”

  1. Poonsiri says :

    So cute….

Leave a Reply

