My activities

1 Mar : Start to sense something at work that I’ll be busy at work again
2 Mar : Break a promise with JJ that I will not leave later than 6pm
3 Mar : Work late
4 Mar : Work late and now it takes longer time than I expected
5 Mar : Work late on Friday
8 Mar : Continue to work late
9 Mar : Spend 10 hours in office today
My guess is I’ll work late for the rest of the week

2 responses to “My activities”

  1. Tinnapat says :

    Same here.

  2. Nattawan says :

    But it is uncommon here.

Leave a Reply

