Love of My Life

Love of my life, you hurt me
You’ve broken my heart, now you leave me
Love of my life can’t you see?
Bring it back, bring it back
Don’t take it away from me
Because you don’t know what it means to me
 
Love of my life, don’t leave me
You’ve stolen my love, now desert me
Love of my life can’t you see?
Bring it back, bring it back
Don’t take it away from me
Bacues you don’t know what it means to me
 
You will remember when this is blown over
everything all by the way
When I grow older I’ll be there at your side
to remind you how I still love you
I still love you
 
Hurry back, hurry back
Don’t take it way from me
Because you don’t know what it means to me
 
Love of my life, love of my life
 
2 responses to “Love of My Life”

  1. Jia says :

    So beautiful~

  2. Foojan says :

    What a Charming live concert!

Leave a Reply

