>> Life Rewind, April 6

 img_0591 It was on April 6, a misty day in Stockholm. The weather was not good for shooting photos yet we went out img_0601 . Our target was Sundbergs Konditori in Gamla Stan. However, I still thought Stockholm was such as beautiful city img_0592. And I didn’t understand why we were excited with seeing City Hall from the place we were standing img_0597. Before we reached our destination, we were looking around in Gamla Stan. Suddenly, Joe’s money didn’t want to be in his pocket anymore img_0600 and I saw one romantic craft work behind a window img_0603. That’s enough for sight-seeing. I needed to feed my stomach now. I was expecting a cup of hot chocolate in a chilling day so we headed to the place we were waiting for img_0614. It was delightful when I could have hot chocolate after spending time walking outside in such cold weather.

Leave a Reply

