Sadness Make Us Alive

Over last week only sad songs are my favorites. I don’t know why we loves sad songs, sad stories, sad movies. Perhaps, we know someone shares our feeling. When I am sad I want to get to the rock bottom as fast as possible, be there for a while, let it go, and move on.
But the most frightening thing is in a situation I should be sad but it seems I don’t feel that anymore. I’ve lost my feeling on a certain thing. I hope that won’t come soon.
To feel and understand is good. We can have a sad moment to feel we still alive, and when we understand, sad is manageble. To lose feelings on things is bad. We are not sad; we are dead.
Leave a Reply

