One-Two-GO Plane Crash

I woke up this morning after got dressed I began to check the news. Every day I looked for news about my country on the international news channels. I saw it this morning. "Thai Jet Crash," that was a headline. It’s in CNN, BBC, NYTimes. It’s not pleasing at all. About 89 people got killed in the accident. That’s over half of the passengers of the deadly flight. It’s One-Two-GO Airlines, one of many budget airlines operating in Thailand. The cause of the crash is not clear yet. I hope it’s not because of the airlines’ cost reduction. Now I wonder about safety of the budget airlines. If we fly with budget airlines, does that mean we devalue our lives?
Red roseSorry for your loss.
Leave a Reply

