Culture Shock & An American Sense of Humor

 
This is a part of culture shock. American is a nation with a lot of sense of humor, on a bright side, which I don’t think I can laugh with it if I were a person in the news, a survivor from a coal mine collapse in Beijing. You must be a person who really understand life which I don’t think I am.
 
On a dark side, I think they don’t have sympathy. The persons have already had a tough life, that could be the most difficult situation, the moment when you figure out how to save your life by sipping piss and eating coal. It’s perhaps something to remember but also something to forget. I think at that moment they must have swallowed other thing with those. They must have had to give up their pride. But they gain much greater pride after they survived.
 
This blog is nothing except I learned American culture.
Leave a Reply

