Life with a Thesis #7: A Missing Plan

There’s a shortcoming of not having a detail plan. I met my supervisor two days ago and sold all what I’d been working over summer holiday. After that she gave me a couple of new milestones and I’m in a mess again. I can’t start on my work until I’ve convinced myself to be busy. So, after the meeting I visited my Thai friends living in Kista Galleria, we had dinner and long-hour chit chat untill midnight (that’s part of my plan.) I woke up a little late next morning. I missed my morning schedule then I messed up the rest of the day (I supposed to finish reading two papers from my supervisors that day, I finished one.) This morning, I still don’t know what to do, I go blank.
Tags:

Leave a Reply

