Life with a Thesis #3

A new day has started; a new topic, a new task is needed to be accomplished by the end of the day. Fighto, fighto! But it began late today, woke up a bit late, spent too much time in morning news, some articles, my blog, and downloading. Those I can’t fix, but after this.
 
4.08 p.m.
I found an interesting paper but I couldn’t keep my intention on reading anymore. Deadly desperate with the thesis…!
 
7.40 p.m.
Finished that paper. Almost 4 hours with about 20-page papers.
 
At least I finished the task for today, no need to mention about quality. One thing that I discovered today was the more I read, the more I know I need to read more. Where’s my reading end?
Leave a Reply

