A Box of Love

Today if someone asks me why I have been in this relationship for a long time, why I have been with him for many years. Perhaps today I have a good, sure and certain reason for that.
 
It is partly because I deeply believe that everyday is an opportunity for us to grow our love, to make it more strong, precious and memorable. If we had ended it in those years that we had a lot of quarrels, we would not have had many good memories as we have today.
 
And today it has been proved that I was right. I’ve got what I have been dreaming of for years. It’s not a priceless gift but it really is a priceless emotion of love and care.
Leave a Reply

