Unexpected Conversation with a Stranger

I went to shopping food yesterday. I paid my bill and showed my passport as usual. A lady at the cash register was noting down my information.
Suddenly, she said, "it’s today!"
I took a couple of seconds to understand her meaning.
"Yes," I said.
"Congratulations!," she smiled back at me.
I knew she supposed to say another word but she couldn’t figure out. But, that already made me delighted that she noticed little piece of data in my passport.
"Thank you," I replied with happiness overwhelming over my heart and face.
3 responses to “Unexpected Conversation with a Stranger”

  1. lu says :

    I totally forget that you are Pisces. Anyway, happy birthday yesterday~~~^_^

  2. Yifeng says :

    haha,

    สุขสันต์วันเกิด<—–with the help of goolge ^_^

  3. Nattawan says :

    Hey yuyu, that\’s very nice try of you and it\’s sweet. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

