Cool and Cute Accessories for Your iPod Earphones

It seems impossible to ignore this materialistic world. I received news of a new product today. It’s quite tempting to shop for it. An emotibud earbud set for your iPod earphones, accessories for your accessories. This will make you a new girl (or maybe guy can use it either) on the block. It’s cool and adorable! Thanks Lord that I don’t own any iPod right now.
One response to “Cool and Cute Accessories for Your iPod Earphones”

  1. Songpol says :

    I\’m so glad that you\’ve vistied my blog.  My life here is….um…not too bad….as you read in my blog. I came to the US for working na. Anyway, it\’s not easy to working here but I\’m still keep trying and walking….
     
    How about you? Why\’re you being in Sweden?
     
    P.S. We can have an easier communication by chatting, please add my MSN.

Leave a Reply

