Frasier, the Second Round

What’s wrong with me?! I watched Frasier like crazy, episode after episode, became season after season, until the last episode on last Friday. Today, I decided to start over the whole series. Sometimes I thought it was too much to watch it, I felt enough for it, but I still kept watching. I should have called this action as an obsessive compulsive disorder of watching TV series. It became my regular routine by replacing my studying routine. I stopped updating blogs, reading books, preparing study, doing assignment (just did it in last minute and still in time), cooking meals (just ate instant or almost instant food).
Unexpectedly, when I resumed with the Good Son, the first episode of Frasier. I found myself having a big improvement in listening and contextual comprehension. That’s a positive side-effect of my undisciplined behavior .
Tags:

Leave a Reply

