A Very Nice of Tont

I had planned to finish my series of the Arctic trip before starting writing new blog, but the plan changed when I received a parcel from my friend in Thailand.
 
He told me, by New Year, he would send me one of Thai most successful movies in year 2006, then I could enjoy it during New Year holidays. Unfortunately he was sick and there was a problem in DVD production. So I didn’t accept it until today.
 
It’s very nice. (Tont I hope you don’t mind I share this bliss with others, actually this moment one Thai friend’s staying with me, she really wanted to know you and ask me to introduce you or your siblings to her , but I wanna warn you she’s a bf.)
 
I wanna thank you for these presents, I will enjoy all of them before my next period starts that it’s a week later. They will be best medicine to cure these boring, quiet and valueless days.
 
P.S. Chinese pork sausage is a big surprise to me, it’s heavy, I’ll give you a big thank on that. And for the card, at first, I thought it’s your handwriting with pencil on the right inside cover, so I proved by erasing it, but it’s a printing .
5 responses to “A Very Nice of Tont”

  1. --- Mon says :

    I hope its not too late to say Happy New Year to you ja 🙂
     
    by the way..I hope you get the DVD soon lah!

  2. Pasit says :

    I really enjoy Seasons Change
     
    It always remind me of the good old days with my musician friends.

  3. tontpong says :

    Surprise ตัวเองเหมือนกันว่าหยิบกุนเชียงติดมาด้วยได้ไง  ;p
    แบบว่าอารมณ์มันค้างน่ะ พอดีตอนที่ไม่สบาย อยากกินข้าวต้มโรยหน้าด้วยหมูหยอง กะ ยำไข่เค็มผักกาดดองกุนเชียง (ไงล่ะ แค่ชื่อก้อน้ำลายสอแล้วใช่มั้ย)
    แล้วตอนไปซื้อหมูหยอง เค้าดันวางกุนเชียงไว้ข้างๆ เห็นแล้วกิเลสพุ่งปรี๊ด ก้อเลยสอยมาด้วยซะเลย
     
    นิทานเรื่องนี้สอนให้รู้ว่า
    1) อย่าปล่อยให้กิเลสครอบงำ อาจจะนำสู่ความจน..นะเออ (ตอนหยิบไม่รุตัว รุอีกทีจ่ายตังไปแหละ -.-")
    2) การจัดวางชั้นสินค้าสำคัญมาก ช่วยเพิ่มยอดขายได้ง่ายๆ .. จะซื้อหมูหยอง ดันคว้าหมับกุนเชียงมาด้วยซะงั้น แถมแพงกว่าอีก (ถึงไม่มีชั้นสินค้า แต่ใช้กับการนำเสนอสินค้าได้เช่นกัน พวกเรียน Marketing / Sale Management หยิบไปใช้เปน ตย. ได้นะ ไม่สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ ปล. จิงๆ ก้อพบได้บ่อยนะ ใน amazon และ 7-11 .. รับ ขนมจีบซาลาเปา ด้วยมั้ยค่ะ)
     
    OK, enjoy and happy new year again ja~
     
    PS.
    What do you mean "she\’s a bf.", hmm ??

  4. Nattawan says :

    I don\’t know you don\’t really know or you just pretend. Anyway, "she\’s a bf." is she has a boyfriend. Is that clear enough?

  5. Tontpong says :

    Crystal ja!! พึ่งรุว่า \’s = has ได้ด้วย แต่ทีแรกไม่รุจิงๆ อ่ะ .. นึกว่า she\’s = she is
    ก้อเลยงงๆ นึกว่าเปนมุข แล้วเราไม่ get .. ก้อเลยถาม
     
    Sorry for my poor english, and thk for new knowledge  ^.^

Leave a Reply

