Happy Birthday to Mama

Today is my mom’s birthday, my family are planning to have dinner at MK Gold… wanna be there… I miss MK (Gold). How can everyone have MK Gold while I’m eating instant noodle here. There will be everyone in my family but me, P’Nop, pity guy sick today, and Bank, the guy who are going study abroad, but Meaw, the guy who have already been abroad. I should be sad for my sister but still feel a bit happy Ha! Ha! Ha! Then everyone are spending single life and we’re equal.
 HBD to Mama!!! Wish you all best wishes, well-being, lovely family especially daughters, and prosperity!
2 responses to “Happy Birthday to Mama”

  1. Jia says :

    Happy Birthday to your mama!

  2. Tha says :

    Hahaha I like the last part. Now that everybody\’s equal, nice shot!
     
    Happy birthday to your mom and hope you\’re doing great!

Leave a Reply

