An Accident in The Laundry Room

This weekend I did the washing. I did everything as normal; put clothes into the monster machine (that’s the way I call it); put washing powder into provided place; selected volume of water; selected water temperature; pushed start button.
 
45 minutes later,
Put clothes into a dryer & tumble machine.
 
1 hour later,
Collect my clothes; came back to my room; remove them from washing bags.
 
Oh my goodness!!! whose socks were in my washing bag!!!
 
***Cuz of 60 degree Celsius (-_-!)
One response to “An Accident in The Laundry Room”

  1. Jia says :

    haha, let call them monsters.

Leave a Reply

