Certainty VS. Uncertainty

Uncertainty is certain in this world. This morning I woke up and found all snow had gone. But who knows it may come back when I wake up in next morning. My mental state was also uncertain. I felt very exhausted when thought about tons of work in my todo list. Once I changed the way of thinking, looked down on my list, found a task with highest priority, and forgot the rest. My feeling was completely different from what I felt before. I gave myself a cheer-up word some time, rewarded myself with beautiful music, talked to someone closed to my soul. I know I physically live alone here, but not mentally alone. So what I could do is to help myself with myself. A day almost passes, my work has been done. But there will be new ones for tomorrow, and the day after tomorrow. It is always like this. It is certain in this world.
Leave a Reply

