A Real Snow

Now, it’s what people call snow. I experienced real "snow." And this morning my roommate and I planned to make a snowman, but she said I needed to have all insulated stuff: snow pants, snow boots, earmuffs, fluffy gloves, anything that keeps my body warm. And, perhaps, we could go sledging or skiing, she would teach me :).
One response to “A Real Snow”

  1. Tha says :

    I\’ve seen the photos, look really great. I\’m so jealous ToT.
     
    We\’re getting a bit cold here but there\’s no snow… T^T

Leave a Reply

