Life in the City of Light

It’s not delightful to live in a city of light, precisely, electronic light, more precisely, bulb light. Here, in Kista, Stockholm, is dark since 4 p.m. After that I had to live with electricity. During this time, I had a lot of reading stuff, for me, I couldn’t live without light. It’s better for me to read with sunlight not bulb light. Anyway, it seemed I had no other choices if I prefer to read in my room. Otherwise, I had to study in Forum at the university. It’s not too bad, Forum is just 5-min walk away from my room (eiei). It’s still less than a week that I saw less sunlight, and it seemed I’d already dislike this style of living.
Leave a Reply

