Just Do It!

Yesterday I had a problem with my reading. I know I had few things to finish on my list. But it seemed I did have motivation on doing none of them. Yet, I still did not have anything to do. I did not want to go to bed and I still did nothing. Shortly after that, I wrote down what were left and I would like to finish them today. Suddenly, I stopped neither giving reasons, nor finding motivation. I started with the first one on the list, and strongly told myself not to stop until I finished with them. Three hours later, I realized that I had finished all of the tasks on my list.

Now, I know a secret of getting things done is as simple as just doing it.

Leave a Reply

