Winter Is Coming

I had two lecture notes, I planned to finish them today, left on my table. It was really a process of draining my energy, starting reading these thirteen lectures at 9 o’clock in the morning, listening to old professor’s lectures, shortnoting into my own words.
 
During that time, I had a few breaks for lunch, watching an animation, Lupin the 3rd, frying french fried. Yes, I had to fry french fried, after eating it, I realized why I could not concentrate my reading.
 
Now, I were writing this blog. Again, I could not continue my reading. My attention was depleted to a very very low level. I was too tired of seven-hour-consecutive reading. And, I was being worried about my source of energy: dinner and tomorrow’s meals. I had finished almost all of daily food such as milk, yogurt, juice, bread, and meat. However, today was not suitable for going out. The weather was not nice, but cloudy, cold, and timid.
 
I checked into the fridge, fortunately, I had things to eat even though they were not attracted to my appetizer. At this moment it was too dark to go out. I was going to cook then I changed my mind. It was just 5 o’clock in the afternoon, but it looked like 7 or 8 o’clock already. Actually, the temperature had been turning down for a week and the color of leaves were changing.
 
Winter is coming to town !!!
Leave a Reply

