Speaking and Singing

Friday, 15 September 2006
 
Today I discovered that when you speak Thai, for foreigners, they think you are singing is true. After I finished a group discussion, I found that P’Nop had sent a request to start conversation on MSN. Thereby, I used my voice in the study room (it’s allowable). Shortly after chatting, one member in my group told me that it seemed I was singing, and another member correspondingly nodded.
One response to “Speaking and Singing”

  1. Foojan says :

     
    อืมมม… น่าคิดๆ… มันเหมือนเราร้องเพลงจิงๆเหรอเนี่ย…
    แล้วตอนเราร้องเพลงจิงๆ เค้าจะฟังเป็นยังไงนะ อิอิ

Leave a Reply

