An Indulgent Dinner

Wednesday, 30 August 2006

Today I cooked for myself. Actually, most of the time in Sweden I cooked for myself. I planned to cook ไข่เจียว (Kai-Jiao), Thai style omlet. I poured oil into the pan and heated it up. Meanwhile, I stirred eggs with minced pork and seasoned them with salt and pepper. When I thought oil was in the right temperature I poured prepared eggs into the pan. What had happened was not right. Oil is not hot enough, eggs was not fluffy. Anyway, I left them in the pan and wait them done. Few minutes later, eggs turned into a delicious dish (at least to myself it looked wonderful). AHA! Ultimately, I could have my indulgent dinner. You can look at the pic.

Leave a Reply

